Radio
Radio
Line-Up: Nubya Garcia, Sylvie Courvoisier, Jazzrausch Bigband, Fola Dada
1 / 1
15. March 2022

Ticket sales for the German Jazz Prize have started!

We are looking forward to the second edition of the German Jazz Prize: on April 27, from 18:00 at the Metropol Theater Bremen.

Follow live on site which of the 81 nominees will take home the coveted trophy. You can expect a varied award ceremony with the announcement of the 31 prize winners and live performances by the nominees Brandee Younger (Harp) and Gebhard Ullmann (Saxophone) ¬- each in a trio. Also performing: Lucía Martínez (Drums), Ronny Graupe (Guitar) and Daniel Erdmann (Saxophone).

The event will be rounded off at 8:30 p.m. with a musically diverse concert evening with award winners and nominees of the German Jazz Prize 2022: Fola Dada (Vocals), Nubya Garcia (Saxophone), Sylvie Courvoisier (Piano) and the Jazzrausch Big Band.

Tickets are available now! 
Depending on category and concession for €12.25 to €34.50.

For audiences who cannot be present on site, a livestream will be broadcast via the websites of the German Jazz Prize (deutscher-jazzpreis.de) and jazzahead! as well as via the online presences of the public cultural channels.

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW!

Radio
Radio
Line-Up: Nubya Garcia, Sylvie Courvoisier, Jazzrausch Bigband, Fola Dada
1 / 1
15. März 2022

Der Ticketvorverkauf für den Deutschen Jazzpreis 2022 ist gestartet!

Wir freuen uns auf die zweite Ausgabe des Deutschen Jazzpreises: am 27. April 2022, ab 18:00 Uhr im Metropol Theater Bremen.

Verfolgt live vor Ort, welche der 81 Nominierten die begehrte Trophäe mit nach Hause nehmen. Euch erwartet eine abwechslungsreiche Preisverleihung mit der Bekanntgabe der 31 Preisträger:innen sowie Live-Auftritten von den Nominierten Brandee Younger (Harfe) und Gebhard Ullmann (Saxophon) ¬– jeweils im Trio. Außerdem mit dabei: Lucía Martínez (Schlagzeug), Ronny Graupe (Gitarre) und Daniel Erdmann (Saxophon).

Abgerundet wird die Veranstaltung ab 20:30 Uhr mit einem musikalisch vielfältigen Konzertabend mit Preisträger:innen und Nominierten des Deutschen Jazzpreises 2022: Fola Dada (Gesang), Nubya Garcia (Saxophon), Sylvie Courvoisier (Piano) und der Jazzrausch Bigband.

Tickets sind ab sofort erhältlich! 
Je nach Kategorie und Ermäßigung für €12,25 bis €34,50.

Für Publikum, das nicht vor Ort dabei sein kann, wird ein Livestream über die Webseiten des Deutschen Jazzpreises (deutscher-jazzpreis.de) und der jazzahead! sowie über die Online-Präsenzen der öffentlich-rechtlichen Kulturwellen ausgestrahlt.

JETZT TICKETS KAUFEN!